Add me as a friend on Goodreads :)

So hi everybody, I hope that you are having a great day just like me 🙂 So this post isn’t going to be long, I just wanted to remind you guys that I am always open for anything really. If you want to fangirl about a book we both read or if it’s for recommendations, books that you really really liked.

So you can follow me on my blog, but we can also be friends on Goodreads which is practically the best site for discussions or book clubs. If you want to be friend with me on Goodreads, here is my account: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/33450770-amanda-lim

I really like Goodreads because I can see what my friends are up to and the other way around!!

P.s. I might be writing a review on ‘Cinder’ by Marissa Meyer soon!!!

One thought on “Add me as a friend on Goodreads :)

  1. Pingback: January wrap up | 2016 – My books opinion site

Leave a Reply

