Currently reading!!

Ok so first of all, hey my dear readers, I hope that you’re having a great day ๐Ÿ™‚

So since I finished Cinder, I told you guys that I would be reading Legend. But unfortunately, something came up and I’m actually reading two other books at the same time. In this post, I’m going to tell you why I didn’t read Legend yet and why I’m going to read those two books!!

I have to admit that I really wanted to read Legend, I heard so much hype about it and I can’t wait for the moment I’m going to read it (which I hope will be soon). Unfortunately, I go to an international school with teachers who love to give up us a lot of homework and projects!!! So as you might have guessed, one of the books I’m going to read is a book that I have to read for my english class. But even that I’m very excited to read it because a lot of people told me it was very good!! And the other book is just a friend’s reccomendation. But don’t worry, I’m going to read Legend soon…maybe in February…

Currently reading:

Ok so the first book I’m currently reading is ” Through the zombie glass” by Gena Showalter.


Through the zombie glass is actually the second book of the white rabbit chronicles. I am actually reading it because my friend reccomended it to me and I am actually pretty far in it. I am in love with it ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ like this one is really good guys!!! I wasn’t sure what I thought of the first book because I thought that there wasn’t any character growth and that bothered me, but this one is so amazingโค๏ธโค๏ธ. COLE IS MY BABY๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ!!! Ok this is my fangirling part!! But really this book is so good and you should definitely start this series!!!! Full of suspense, love and action!!! Not regretting reading it!!
The second book I’m reading is “of mice and men” by John Steinbeck

 


As you might have guessed I have to read this book because of my english teacher but I am very excited because I heard a lot of positive comments!!!
Hope you have a great day! Tell me what you thought of my post in the comment section below!

One thought on “Currently reading!!

  1. Pingback: January wrap up | 2016 – My books opinion site

Leave a Reply

