I rearranged my bookshelf!

Hello my dear readers!! Today, I wanted to write this post to let you know that I rearranged my bookshelf! It took me like a whole hour to decide which book goes where. *sigh* Rearranging bookshelves are so hard, but super fun!!

It’s not that there was something with the way my books were placed at first, but I just wanted some change and that is why I rearranged everything. Hope you like it!

(Sorry the before photo isn’t the best picture quality, but I didn’t have anything else)

12583986_426198477577058_2080052774_nd

BEFORE

 

Books were placed everywhere and it was just messy! Now here is my new one!!

Here is how I arranged it:

 

 

12630971_10205689585860797_287222789_of

I personally think that this is way better. Everything is organized and in the right place which is a very important thing for me because I just love to look at my books at any time of the day. Like seriously, I don’t mind watching my books and re-reading some pages for hours. It’s a gift and a curse because sometimes I can’t concentrate on what I’m doing and I can’t stop thinking about books!! Am I the only one?

Here is another picture of my now-organized bookshelf:

12606838_10205689265852797_101352048_ng

I just love it so much ❀ ❀

 

What do you think of my now-arranged bookshelf? Leave your opinion in the comments below! Thanks for reading, it really means a lot to me! Have a nice day or night.

Currently reading (3)

5 thoughts on “I rearranged my bookshelf!

  1. Pingback: January wrap up | 2016 – My books opinion site

Leave a Reply

