The Dragon’s Loyalty Award!!

untitled (2)Hello book lovers! Today, I got nominated to do the dragon’s loyalty award by the amazing Luna!! If you haven’t check out her blog yet, you should. Here it is: LuniReads

The rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you.
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
  • Write seven interesting things about you.

 

Seven facts about me:

  1. I used to play piano when I was little, but stopped because I didn’t like my teacher (I am regretting this decision right now, I wish I could play again)
  2. I can speak English, French, Creole and a little bit of Spanish (I just started taking classes a few months ago)
  3. My favorite movie (from when I was little) is Rise Of the Guardian!! Jack Frost is such an amazing hero; one of my favorites. And he is cute…
  4. My favorite singer is Ed Sheeran. I just love his voice; he has the voice of an angel and he is so talented. My heart melt every time I hear that voice ❤
  5. My friends like to call me Mamanda or Amandapanda.
  6. In the last three years (2013-2015, I am not counting 2016), I changed school three times and each time, I could adapt myself and make friends (luckily).
  7. I love eating ice-cream, chocolate, macaroons and crème brûlé.

Here are 7 facts about me.

My nominations:

P.s. sorry if have already been nominated by this award.

  1. alittlebookworld
  2. Trust in the Words

  3. Fell For Books
  4. Red reading girl
  5. Percy Reads
  6. Kiwi reads

Have a nice day everyone!

Currently reading (3)

 

6 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award!!

Leave a Reply

