The Infinity Dreams Award

infinitydreamsaward

Hello book lovers! Today, I am going to do The Infinity Dreams Award!! I was tagged by Michaela Joy. Thank you so much!! It means a lot to me. If you haven’t checked out her blog, you should: The meaning of written words.

Rules:

  1. Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.
  2. List 11 facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers and set 11 questions for them.

 

Facts about me:

  1.  I can always eat ice cream, even in winter.
  2. If I could have one super power, I would choose to control time. (I would stop the time and read books 😉 )
  3. I love cartoon movies!!!!
  4. I have a good sense of humor and I like people who makes me laugh in return.
  5. I am a very impatient person.
  6. My favorite subject is English or Science.
  7. I absolutely love to look at old photos to remind me how far I’ve come or just to remember old memories.
  8. I am the oldest of my family; I have a little sister.
  9. My birthday is on the 4th of October.
  10. I love to put colors everywhere!!! My study guides are usually like a rainbow puked on it XD!!!!
  11. Dylan O’Brien is bae ❤ ❤ He’s absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!!! *perfection*

 

The Questions:

1. Which Hogwarts house would you want to be sorted into (Gryffindor, Slytherin, Hufflepuff, or Ravenclaw)?

GRYFFINDOR ALL THE WAY!!!!

2. TV series that you love?

I usually really like shows that make me laugh. My favorites are Pretty Little Liars, The Ellen Show, Grey’s anatomy, How I met your mother and I haven’t watched all the episodes yet, but I just have to include Teen Wolf!

3. Favorite Disney movie (Disney princess or Disney channel or both)?

Movie: Rise Of The Guradians.

Princess: Cinderella

4. YA contemporary or YA fantasy?

I really don’t know!!! It depends on my mood because there was a period of time where I really was into contemporary and I only read contemporary books. Right now, it’s a mix of both….If I had to choose, I would pick YA fantasy because I just like the feeling where you go into a new world of magic!

5. Which book/book series would you like to see adapted to a film or TV series?

I think I once answered a question like that before. My answer is still the same: The Selection series. I can see the potential of this series that can be turned into a movie.

 

6. Three favorite childhood book/book series?

The 39 clues (I was obsessed with this one), the giver series and the Harry Potter series (duh!!).

 

7. Fictional adventure/story that you would love to be apart of?

I would absolutely love to be a shadowhunter so I’ll choose to live into the mortal instruments world!!

 

8. If you had to live in one place for the rest of your life, unable to leave, where would it be?

New York!!!!! I always dreamed of living there.

 

9. Describe your dream house (location, type, etc…)

Well, like I said I always wanted to live in New York so that’s where my dream house will be. I can’t really think how it will look like, but there is one thing that is sure, there must be a lot of books in my dream house!

 

10. If you could take the place of one person in this world for one day, who would it be?

I would choose Jandy Nelson because I want to see how the brain of such an amazing writer must be like. What kind of thing that she usually does and things like that…

 

11. What do you plan on pursuing (or are currently pursuing) as a career?

I don’t really know, but it has to do something with writing stuff and reading. I would absolutely love if I could become a writer or something like that. I would be entirely happy.

 

My Questions:

  1. What is your dream job?
  2. A world you want to live in for the rest of your life.
  3. What is the biggest book and smallest book you ever read?
  4. What is the first book series that you fell in love with?
  5. What are you currently reading? Is it good or bad for now?
  6. What is your favorite snack to eat while reading?
  7. What is the biggest distraction that distracts you from reading the most?
  8. If you could choose between all the planets of our solar system, in which one would you want to live?
  9. Who is your favorite actor or actress?
  10. What movie adaptation was better than the movie?
  11. What is the worst movie adaptation from a book that you ever saw?

 

Who I tag:

  1. Hashtag love books
  2. The bookorchids
  3. The bookshelf blog
  4. The orang-utan librarian
  5. Carries book reviews
  6. Shannonmccrackenx
  7. T H E B O O K V E N O M
  8. Of A Life Less Ordinary
  9. MY WORLD REVOLVES AROUND BOOKS
  10. bookcomablog.wordpress.com
  11. The Dream Carrier

I’m sorry if you already did it. I had so much fun doing this award! Again thank you so much to Michaela Joy.

Currently reading (3)

13 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award

  1. Haha, I came on here to contact you about the award and you had already done it. 😀 Thanks so much for taking part in the award! I loved reading through your answers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mmm ice cream is good all year round! and cartoon movies 😀 that would be a great superpower- especially for book addicts!hahah I love how you described your study guides. Ooh I’m a Ravenclaw- house rivalry! I do love the Shadowhunting world- good choice 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: January wrap up | 2016 – My books opinion site

  4. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes|Volume #3|Day 3. |

  5. Pingback: The Infinity Dreams Award #2. |

Leave a Reply

