3 Days 3 Quotes

untitled (4)

Alright, today I decided to do the 3 days 3 quotes tag!!! It looks so fun to do and I want to thank giovannard from Book coma blog. It was really nice of you to tag me because I saw others do this tag and I too wanted to do it. You should check out her blog!!!

THE RULES:

1.) Thank the person who nominated you
2.) Post a quote for three consecutive days
3.) Nominate three new bloggers each day

 

Ok so the quote that I chose is:

“You could rattle the stars,” she whispered. “You could do anything, if only you dared. And deep down, you know it, too. That’s what scares you most.”-Sarah J. Maas

81PUjYDq2yL

This quote was from Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. It was kind of logic to choose a quote from one of my favorite books and the throne of glass series is one of my top 3!!! I’m currently reading book two and I’m so in love with it Usually, the second book in a series isn’t nearly as good as the other books in the series, but Crown of midnight is absolutely beautiful ❀ ❀ Chaol ❀ is my baby.

IΒ tag:

Stellar scrutiny blog

T H E B O O K V E N O M

MY WORLD REVOLVES AROUND BOOKS

Currently reading (3)

5 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes

  1. Ah, I love that quote. For the longest time, I thought whenever anyone was saying “You could rattle the stars” they were referring to Treasure Planet, not Throne of Glass. πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge – Stellar Scrutiny

  3. Pingback: February Wrap-Up | My books opinion site

Leave a Reply

