My New Blog Design

Hello bloggers! I had this blog for not even two months but ever since I created it, I didn’t really like the blog design so today, I decided to change since I had a little free time. I don’t know if I’m going to keep it like this or not, but I’m pretty happy with the result!

This is my old design:

12674262_432347576962148_699411869_n

And here is my new one:

12735841_432347583628814_1474149899_n

What do you think? I don’t like it when things are the same for too long and I like the new one! It feels different and fresh so I think I’ll keep it. Until next time 😉

Currently reading (3)

5 thoughts on “My New Blog Design

  1. Pingback: February Wrap-Up | My books opinion site

Leave a Reply

