Daily quote | 15 February

Daily Quotes

Hello!

Yesterday, I was looking at some quotes on the internet (mostly taken from books) and I decided to do a daily post where I’ll show you guys a quote. It can be from books or it can be quotes said by famous or even unknown people. If you didn’t know, I’m a great fan of quotes and sometimes before reading a book, I’ll go check out some quotes from it so that it will excite me to read the book. Don’t worry, I won’t take a quote that spoils the book.

Let’s start! Today’s quote is:

β€œHe didn’t give me flowers or candy. He gave me the moon and the stars. Infinity

-Belly Conklin-”
― Jenny Han, We’ll Always Have SummerΒ Β Β Β 

This quote is from We’ll always have summer:

This book series is one of my favorites contemporary books. It’s just so good! The reason I chose this quote is because yesterday, I read some quotes from this book series and started to think about it. I re-read (not entirely, but my favorite parts) the whole series which is three books. If you’re looking for a fun, cute and easy read, you have to read Jenny Han’s books. This is it for today and until next time πŸ™‚

Currently reading (3)

3 thoughts on “Daily quote | 15 February

  1. Pingback: February Wrap-Up | My books opinion site

Leave a Reply

