Top Ten Tuesday | Books & Music ♫

Top Ten (1)

Hello guys! So today is Tuesday which means…*drumroll* Top Ten Tuesday! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is all about books and music so I decided to choose some songs that I would see well as books. Let’s get started!

10- I don’t even know your name by Shawn Mendes

If you didn’t know, I love Shawn Mendes and this song is one of my favorites! I think that if this song becomes into a book, it will be very fun to read. It’s about this guy who sees this girl that is very interesting, but the problem is that he doesn’t even know her name. I think it’ll be fun to read! Then slowly, they start knowing each other.

9- Demons by Imagine Dragons

 

Demons is one of the rare songs that I can listen over and over again without getting bored. This would make a nice book….something with people having personal problems and learning how to deal with them…

8- Paradise by Alexi Couto

When I hear this song, I can see a cute contemporary book forming in my head.

7-  See you again by

Again, cute love story where two people meet again after a long time and rediscover their feelings for each other.

6- One love by Marianas Trench

This one would do an amazing story about fighting for first love ❤ And I also love the story.

5- One call away by Charlie Puth

4- Smoke and mirrors by Syd youth

3- All my friends by Sankehips

2- Fight song by Rachel Platten

1- Secrets by OneRepublic

So that’s my list and until next time 🙂

Currently reading (3)

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Books & Music ♫

  1. Pingback: February Wrap-Up | My books opinion site

Leave a Reply

