3 Days 3 Quotes #2 | Day 3

untitled (2)

Hello everyone! I am hoping that you all had a great day (or will have). Today, I’m going to be doing 3 Days 3 Quotes. I was nominated by Beth (Reading Every Night) and today I was also nominated by . Thank you so much for nominating me. Here are the rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

The quote was taken from:

“Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story.”
― Jandy Nelson, I’ll Give You the Sun    

This is such a simple quote that means so much. For day 3, I wanted to put a quote that kind of reflects life n general and some connections we have with each other. I mean, it’s our surrounding that defines who we are. So I think that this quote is just perfect in many ways. Like I said before, I love Jandy Nelson!!! So it would be normal to take one of her quotes for this tag. I hope you liked it and until next time 🙂

cropped-currently-reading-3.jpg

One thought on “3 Days 3 Quotes #2 | Day 3

  1. Pingback: February Wrap-Up | My books opinion site

Leave a Reply

