Top Ten Tuesday | Amazing books out of my comfort zone

Top Ten (1)

Hello everyone!

Today is Tuesday (as you might have noticed) which means a Top Ten Tuesday is coming right up. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Broke and Bookish. This week’s topic is ” Books I loved that was out of my comfort zone. So let’s get started!

My comfort zone is (not a surprise) YA fantasy like most of the people I know. Most of the books that will be found on my list are classics or contemporary books. Hope you like it πŸ™‚

10) Two-way street

Two-way street is such an easy and fun read! It has that cute side about it that will be leaving you giggling like crazy.

9) Of Mice and Men

8) The Boy in the Stripped Pajamas

7) All the Bright Places

Too many feelings!!!!!!!

6) The last time we say Goodbye

5) To all the boys I’ve loved before

It will leave you giggling all the way. Such an easy and amazing read.

4) I’ll give you the sun

I love this book ❀ ❀ No words…just BEAUTIFUL!!!!

3) The summer I turned pretty series

This series is so amazing! The characters’ evolution is fantastic and I feel so connected to this story. I always find myself re-reading this series!!!!

2) To kill a Mockingbird

Loved it in every way possible!

1) Me before you

Me before you is such an inspiring read that touched me in so many ways! It’s a must-read!!!!!

So here is my top ten Tuesday and until next time πŸ™‚cropped-currently-reading-3.jpg

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Amazing books out of my comfort zone

Leave a Reply

