What I’m currently reading

Currently reading

In today’s post, I’m going to tell you guys about what I’m currently reading and the last book I read (Well, the book I finished a few minutes ago). If you read my two last posts, you know that I couldn’t read much these past few weeks because I went on a trip and when I came back, I had a lot of work. But now that I finished it all, I read more this week. I’m currently 3 books behind my reading goal, but I’ll try to catch up as soon as possible.

P.s. Would you like me to write a post about my trip to Italy and Paris? I could show you some of the photos I took there. Let me know in the comments below.

So the book I just finished a few minutes ago is Lola and the boy next door.

This is the second book I read written by Stephanie Perkins(it’s also the second book in the series) and I adore it so much. The first one is Anna and the french kiss which is the first book in the series. Stephanie Perkins knows how to her readers entertained and asking for more. I want to pick up the third book in the series right now!!! I want more of her characters! This past months, I only read fantasy and it was good just read a cute contemporary and wish that those characters actually exist. That’s all I’m going to say because when I finish this series, I plan to write a review for all three books.

I’m currently reading:

And….

 

I just started ‘Why we broke up’ and it seems interesting so far with all the illustrations. In ‘First Light’, I only have a few pages left and I will write a review about it this weekend so I won’t say much about it right now except that it’s definitely interesting.

So that’s it for today 🙂 Thank you for reading!

cropped-currently-reading-3.jpg

Leave a Reply

