The Deserted Island Book Tag

991fe421-0a58-4e4b-8e5d-59a21a0f6697_560_420

Hello everyone!! Since it was a long time since my last tag, I decided to do this one today. First of all, I want to thank wonderfilledreads for tagging me. I know that it has been quite a long time since I was tagged but I never got around doing it. So let’s get started!!! I hope that you enjoy this tag 🙂

Water – A book that you simply cannot live without.

The throne of glass series is my favorite YA fantasy of all time and I don’t think I could ever live without it.

Food – A book that is a close second on your favourites list.

Red Queen was also one of my faves. Unfortunately, I was a bit disappointed by the second book in the series, but that doesn’t keep me from loving the first book.

Shelter – A book that makes you feel at home and safe.

I think that every book lover can relate so much to that book. It really makes you feel home and safe.

Flare Gun – A book that you would recommend to someone who doesn’t read.

This series is so good that I feel like anyone who doesn’t read might also love.

Matchsticks – A book that warms your heart.

Again, I’ll say it again! This book is so amazingly cute in every possible way!!!! Warms my heart every time!

Compass – A book that directed your love of reading.

This is one of the first books that got me into loving reading so it will always hold a special place in my heart.

I tag:

Again, I am not forcing you to do this tag. Do it if you want to and sorry if you already did it. Tell me your thoughts in the comments below 🙂cropped-currently-reading-3.jpg

 

 

One thought on “The Deserted Island Book Tag

  1. Pingback: The Book Sacrifice Tag | My books opinion site

Leave a Reply

