My favorite OTPs <3 <3 (Part 1)

My Favorite

 

Since I wanted to do this for a long time now, I decided why not today? So here it is!!! Although, I think I should do this in two (or more) parts because there are a lot.

First of all, for those of you who don’t know what an OTP is. Here:

Okok, you didn’t understand? Here is a more…accurate one:

Yeah and before you ask, I have more than one OTP….I probably have more OTPs that are allowed to qualify myself as “normal” and “not obsessed”. So here’s how this Post will work, I’ll say the names of my OTP and then try to put a quote or a fan art. **The pictures or GIFs are not mine**

Let’s get started:

1. Rhysand and Feyre

13479707_476926129170959_1886607534_n

Rhysand and Feyre from A Court of Mist and Fury.

Honestly, who could not ship them after reading that book?? Tamlin who? Their relationship is so wonderful; they know how to cheer the other one up even in worst times. All the sacrifices they made to make others happy, they deserve each other so much.

“To the people who look at the stars and wish, Rhys.”
Rhys clinked his glass against mine. “To the stars who listen— and the dreams that are answered.”
Sarah J. Maas, A Court of Mist and Fury

2. Anna and St. Clair

“I trail my fingers across his cheek. He stays perfectly still for me. “Please stop apologizing, Étienne.”
“Say my name again,” he whispers.
I close my eyes and lean forward. “Étienne.”
He takes my hands into his.Those perfect hands, that fit mine just so. “Anna?”
Our foreheads touch. “Yes?”
“Will you please tell me you love me? I’m dying here.”
And then we’re laughing. And then I’m in his arms, and we’re kissing, at first quickly—to make up for lost time—and then slowly, because we have all
the time in the world. And his lips are soft and honey sweet, and the careful, passionate way he moves them against my own says that he savors the way I
taste, too.
And in between kisses, I tell him I love him.
Again and again and again.”
Stephanie Perkins, Anna and the French Kiss

Do I even need an explanation after this quote? I love them so much and I just….**SQUEALS** !!!!

 

3. Chuck and Blair

What I like about them is that they always push the other to do greater things. They are better together and even with everything that happened between them, they always found their way to each other and that’s the most important. And did you see the way they look at each other? Who can argue with that.

 

4. Lara Jean and Peter

 

“What if we do? If we’re so guarded, it’s not going to be anything. Let’s do it fucking for real, Lara Jean. Let’s go all in. No more contract. No more safety net. You can break my heart. Do whatever you want with it.”
Jenny Han, P.S. I Still Love You

I. Love. Peter ❤ ❤

 

 

 

That’s it for now. I hope you enjoyed it. cropped-currently-reading-3.jpg

 

 

5 thoughts on “My favorite OTPs <3 <3 (Part 1)

  1. I love sharing OTPs! Unfortunately, I can’t comment on any of yours because I am not familiar with the characters 😦

    I guess some of my main OTPs, personally, are Varen and Isobel from Kelly Creagh’s “Nevermore”, Raven and Alexander from Ellen Schreiber’s “Vampire Kisses”, and Luce and Cam from Lauren Kate’s “Fallen”.

    http://fortheloveofbooksreviews.blogspot.ca/

    Like

Leave a Reply

