Update!!

Hey everyone!! So I haven’t been posting these few past days because I was on vacation and didn’t really have the time. This post is an update on the things I’m doing. First of all, today I just finished the book I was reading for so long now. It is Vault of Dreams by Luke Taylor and a review is coming up soon (I gave it 4.5 stars). I will probably be posting more next week because tomorrow I won’t be home until Friday maybe so I won’t have a lot of time to review or write any posts. I’m really sorry and I promise you guys to write more next week. I will finish reviewing Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas and I might write a review on Nowhere but here which is one of my favorite of this year. I might also be doing a post on the characters that I hate because you guys liked it when I wrote a post on characters that I liked. And I’ll also be doing a book haul soon because I have a lot of books to show you. Thanks for reading and until next time. xoxo

One thought on “Update!!

Leave a Reply

