Just finished Six of Crows| You have to read it immediately!

I just finished Six of Crows and um…where can I find the next book? Because I NEED MORE!!!!! I was kind of scared going into because of all the hype and I have to admit that it took me some time before really getting to it, but I absolutely loved it!!!

Such an amazing read that you should get to if you haven’t! I won’t spoil anything, just read it! Just wanted to write this post to just kind of tell everyone to read it!

P.s. A review will be updated soon!

8 thoughts on “Just finished Six of Crows| You have to read it immediately!

Leave a Reply

