Authors You Are Waiting on Another Book From| Top 5 Wednesday

Authors You Are Waiting on Another Book From

Today is Wednesday so it’s time for a “Top 5 Wednesday”!

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme a weekly meme created by gingerreadslainey and hosted by Sam @ThoughtsOnTomes! This week’s topic is “Authors You Are Waiting on Another Book From”. So basically, it’s some authors that you haven’t heard from in a while and you want them to go back to publishing books!

Here is my list:

Rainbow Rowell

Now, I might not be the first person who mentioned her, but I just miss her writing so much. I love her books so much and whenever I hear she is writing a book, I’m going to buy it immediately (well, when it comes out). I just secretly hope she’s writing something and don’t want to make it public yet…*fingers crossed*

Stephanie Perkins

A lot of you guys may know that I loved her series “Anna and the french kiss”. She always knew how to write a warm contemporary that makes you want more and more. I will forever buy any books she writes because her books stole my heart and I want more! I just miss her writing terribly and want another book of hers…please?

Jandy Nelson

Jandy Nelson is one of my favorite authors ever since I read “I’ll give you the sun”. Seriously, if you haven’t read it yet, please do because her writing is so good. Good doesn’t even begin so do yourself a favor and go read it!!! But ever since her book came out, there has been nothing else. Like the others on my list, I would buy any books she publishes because this is how much I love her writing.

John Green

Now, there has been rumors about how John Green has been working on something, but the details are really not clear. I just want a John Green’s book…really bad. Do I even need to explain why he’s such an amazing writer?

Suzanne Collins

Remember the epic series that was the hunger games? Well, most people will tell you how that story was genius (including me) but ever since the series finished, there has been no more books written by her. I’m just really curious what her next books are going to be about. Of course, I’ll also go buy it immediately.

Hi There!

4 thoughts on “Authors You Are Waiting on Another Book From| Top 5 Wednesday

Leave a Reply

