Daily Quote| A book everyone should read

“This is your family … If you learn to love us then you will forever have our love in return.”
Katie McGarry, Nowhere But Here

“The world is a huge place. How will you know where you fit in unless you explore beyond your comfort zone?”
Katie McGarry, Nowhere But Here

“I will her to look away, but she doesn’t and I’m secretly proud the girl won’t back down. I hate this connection. I crave this connection. She’s continually messing with my head.”
Katie McGarry, Nowhere But Here

Nowhere but Here is a book that has been sitting on my shelf for nearly a year not, unread. Fortunately, very recently I decided to pick it up and it did not disappoint at all. On the contrary, it surprised me how much I loved it. The concept of loyalty and family is some major in it and one of the main reason why I love it so much. Everyone should check it out.

One thought on “Daily Quote| A book everyone should read

  1. Pingback: August Wrap-up!! | My books opinion site

Leave a Reply

