The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award

First of all, I want to thankΒ JayΒ from the bottom of my heart. Thank you so much for nominating me. And I know I should have done this earlier, but school… Anyways, you guys should out her blog. Now let’s get started:

RULES:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15Β blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

 

Facts about me:

  1. I am shorter than the average people
  2. I like when things are planned but not to much (does that makes sense?)
  3. I always wanted to have a white tiger (reason? I don’t know)
  4. My favorite subject is English or science.
  5. I realized that I’m most likely to be friends with people who laugh a lot or makes me laugh a lot.
  6. I absolutely love Ed Sheeran
  7. I eat 2L of ice cream in one week (no joke here)

 

You just got nominated:

  1. Aimalfarooq
  2. Pathetic reader reads
  3. Wonderless reviews
  4. Hanging with Amanda
  5. Young at heart 1 blog
  6. Nut free nerd
  7. Bibliophile wander lust blog
  8. libroliv
  9. kimmiegg
  10. Chapter adventures
  11. shannon paige waters
  12. Emma the book lover
  13. Words read and written
  14. Alishas words
  15. Sue reading corner

Hi There!

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

