What I’m currently reading| Empire of Storms

Currently reading

I’m going to be telling you guys about my thoughts on my current reads!! So basically, I’m reading two books.

Actually, I’m not really reading two books because I kind of stopped reading one, but it is not DNF. I’m going to finish it after I finish the other book. It’s not that it’s bad, but the other one is just……mind blowing and it needs my full attention.

What are those book?

 

EMPIRE OF STORMS BY SARAH J. MAAS!!!!!

Image result for empire of storms

I just got my copy last Friday and ever since that, I have been reading this book!!! I’m like at page 540 so I only have around 150 page to go. BUT GUYS!!! I really don’t want to finish because then, I’ll have to wait but I NEED to finish!! The eternal struggle. Seriously, I have no idea how I’m going to review this masterpiece.

There are so many times when I have to close the book and wait a little bit before continuing. This book is going to be the death of me.

The darkest minds by Alexandra Bracken

Image result for darkest minds

Yeah so this is the book I’m putting on hold. Like I said, this book is amazing, but I just wanted to put all my concentration on Empire of Storms since it’s a pretty intense book. But so far, I’m really liking it and I will definitely read the entire series.

 

What are you reading? Did you already read those two books? Tell me your thoughts in the comment below.

Hi There!

9 thoughts on “What I’m currently reading| Empire of Storms

Leave a Reply

