My favorite covers!

happy

Today, I’m going to talk about my favorite covers!

I am not judging those books by their content but by their covers so it might be a super boring book but they will make the list.

So shall we begin?

1. A thousand nights

Image result for a thousand nights

Honestly, this book wasn’t really for me but its cover is so gorgeous. The cover just gives the book some mystery and basically, it is so gorgeous.

2. Magonia

Image result for magonia

I actually DNF Magonia at around a 130 pages so I didn’t like it. I think that the biggest issue I had is the main character. I just could’t get into it because I couldn’t relate to the character at all.

3. Vault of dreams

Image result for vault of dreams luke taylor

I mean, look at his cover. Doesn’t it just say “Read me”! This book is amazing and you guys should read it!!!

4. Cruel Beauty

Image result for cruel beauty

I read Cruel beauty last month and it wasn’t really what I expected it to be, but it was still really nice to read and I surprisingly really liked it. And also look at this cover, isn’t it gorgeous?

5. Six of crows

Image result for six of crows

Six of crows is not only one of my favorite series of all time, but the covers are so beautiful that it just takes my breathe away. I haven’t read the sequel yet but I am going to…soon.

What are your favorite covers?

Hi There!

12 thoughts on “My favorite covers!

Leave a Reply

