This or That tag|It’s been so long

this-or-that-atag

God, it’s been a long time (around three months) since I’ve last posted something. The reason is because I was in this huge reading slump and didn’t want to post or write anything. I’m still having trouble reading but it’s getting better so hopefully, it will pass. To motivate myself I decided to do a tag. Hope you guys like it. So I was tagged by TheBookMermaidBlog and you guys should check hers out. Here are the rules:

Rules

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks)
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag (10) other people to do this tag to spread the love!

Reading on the couch or on the bed?

I mostly read on my bed…actually, I almost do everything on my bed, homework, research…

Male main character or female main character?

I really don’t mind as long as I love them and as long as they are not annoying, but I’ll go with male main character since most books I read is from a female’s. It’s always nice to see what’s happening in the head of someone from the other gender.

Sweet snacks or salty snacks?

Salty snacks.

Trilogies or Quartets?

I think I’ll choose quartets for this one. The bigger, the better.

First Person POV or Third Person?

Third Person POV (especially if it’s in multiple POVs).

Reading at night or in the morning?

I always read at night since I’m not really a morning person.

Libraries or Bookstores?

Bookstores. I just love buying books.

Books that make you laugh or books that make you cry?

Umm…both? I just love books that make you feel something, wherever it’s tears or make you laugh.

Black Book Covers or White Book Covers?

Black covers

Character Driven or Plot Driven?

Character!! Always the characters.

I tag:

Books at Dawn

Amanda 

ShannonPaigeWaters

AdveturesBookishGirl

KellysRamblings

And anyone who wants to do it!!

Hi There!

6 thoughts on “This or That tag|It’s been so long

  1. You and I have similar reading tastes! I also write reading at night, black covers, male main characters, and reading on my bed haha. Thanks for sharing!
    Storitorigrace.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

